CLARITY

It’s a beautiful thing to have dreams. You see the problem lies when you keep wallowing within that blanket, all covered up dreaming your way through life daily. It is one thing to spot a problem, another thing to know the solution and a whole different thing to know how to achieve the solution.

Clarity!

Clarity of goals!

Clarity of needs!

Clarity of purpose!

A project might be very intimidating till you split it into attainable steps. I’m a hopeless fanatic for details and spontaneity. I love to walk through a path imagining what could possibly emerge from the ground yet keeping my shoes all buckled up in case I have to run.

You need to avoid harbouring a foggy idea believing it will figure itself out someday?? Here’s it;

A reason; you need to know why you’re going out for anything, why you need to get it done.

A willpower: It’s the reason that births a willpower, when you know why you want to get a particular thing done, you will gird yourself enough to go for it.

A plan: Goals are mere dreams if we don’t set plans for them. A plan actually gives clarity of the step to take which makes it easy to point at and measure the progress.


#LoverOfWords

Published by Esther Ikott

I harbour a nursery of doubts in my mind, A dungeon of fear that embodies my thought, But if you break through this mountain, We'll make babies, I mean memories that live after usπŸ’š

10 thoughts on “CLARITY

Leave a comment